Rooms at the hotel Rudolfo

 
Double settlement - 1500.00 UAH

Single spacious room is equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay guests and a double bed, a safe, a sofa, a TV, air conditioning, a tea set, Internet access, satellite TV, coffee table. A bathroom with a bath or shower, cosmetic set, a set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 26 February 2018 : Thursday, 27 December 2018 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 1500.00 UAH

Double settlement - 1700.00 UAH

A cozy room in this category is equipped with modern furniture and appliances, to provide a comfortable resting conditions: a double bed, wardrobe, chairs, side tables, air conditioning, television, tea set, Internet access and satellite TV. Bathroom is equipped with a set of towels, bath or shower, a cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 26 February 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 1700.00 UAH

Double settlement - 2300.00 UAH

Spacious rooms category "Junior" is elegantly decorated and equipped with modern furniture and indispensable technique: a double bed, air conditioning, TV, Internet access, tea set, satellite TV, a sofa, a coffee table. The bathroom has a set of towels, shower, cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 26 February 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2300.00 UAH

Double settlement - 2000.00 UAH

Luxury apartments created for people prefer a high level of comfort. The rooms in this category have all you need for a comfortable stay: a double bed or two single beds, a TV, Internet, satellite TV, tea set, a kitchenette, dining table, coffee table.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 26 February 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2000.00 UAH

Double settlement - 3100.00 UAH

Two-room suite is divided into two zones: a living room and a bedroom. The living room has a sofa, coffee table, TV, Internet access, dining table, kitchenette. Bedroom has a double bed, TV, wardrobe. Bathroom is equipped with a set of cosmetics, bath or shower, a set of towels.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 26 February 2018 : Tuesday, 25 December 2018 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3100.00 UAH

система бесплатного бронирования

Номера отеля Рудольфо (Rudolfo)

 
Двухместное поселение - 1500.00 UAH

Однокомнатный просторный номер оснащен всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха гостей: двуспальная кровать, сейф, диван, телевизор, кондиционер, набор чайный, доступ к интернет, спутниковое ТВ, журнальный стол. Ванная комната оснащена ванной или душевой кабиной, косметическим набором, комплектом махровых полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
26.02.2018 : 27.12.2018 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 1500.00 UAH

Стандарт Улучшеный

Двухместное поселение - 1700.00 UAH

Уютный номер этой категории оборудован современной мебелью и техникой, чтобы обеспечить комфортные условия отдыхающим: двуспальная кровать, шкаф для одежды, кресла, прикроватные тумбочки, кондиционер, телевизор, чайный набор, доступ к интернет, спутниковое ТВ. Ванная комната оборудована комплектом махровых полотенец, ванной или душевой кабиной, косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
26.02.2018 : 25.12.2018 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 1700.00 UAH

Двухместное поселение - 2300.00 UAH

Просторные номера категории "Полулюкс" оформлены в изысканном стиле и оснащены современной мебелью и незаменимой техникой: двуспальная кровать, кондиционер, телевизор, доступ к интернет, чайный набор, спутниковое ТВ, диван, журнальный стол. В ванной комнате есть комплект махровых полотенец, душевая кабина, косметический набор.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
26.02.2018 : 25.12.2018 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 2300.00 UAH

Двухместное поселение - 2000.00 UAH

Роскошные апартаменты созданы для людей предпочитающие высокий уровень комфорта. Номера этой категории имеют все необходимое для комфортного пребывания гостей: двуспальная кровать или две односпальных, телевизор, интернет, спутниковое ТВ, чайный набор, мини-кухня, обеденный стол, журнальный стол.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
26.02.2018 : 25.12.2018 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 2000.00 UAH

Двухместное поселение - 3100.00 UAH

Двухкомнатный номер разделен на две зоны: гостиная и спальня. В гостиной расположен диван, журнальный стол, телевизор, доступ к интернет, обеденный стол, мини-кухня. Спальня оборудована двуспальной кроватью, телевизором, шкафом. Ванная комната оснащена косметическим набором, душевой кабиной или ванной, комплектом махровых полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
26.02.2018 : 25.12.2018 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 3100.00 UAH